Whatcha Want, Whatcha Need….

6 Apr

**disclaimer** I have nothing whatsoever against rap music- I’ve been known to poke a little fun at all genres…..

I won’t go into exactly how I came across this video. I was nosing into something random and it became an interweb adventure that landed me on this youtube video:

Yeah.

I have to admit, as someone whose rap experience extends really only to Ludacris (PERFECT for navigating traffic), eminem, and, um, that’s probably about all… Well, I came across this artist and just thought he had fun makeup..

Uh huh. You would have been interested, too. Look at all the trouble I saved you!!

Anyway, now that you have seen the video, and his fun makeup and scrub shirt…

SERIOUSLY!?!???!?!

Mr. Tech N9ne, you are really doing a great job of being a stereotypical dark brown person.

To my knowledge, I have never ingested Hennessey and I have no idea what it tastes like, especially as part of “KC Tea,” but you already told me in your song that as a caucasian person, I probably will not enjoy this beverage you claim as your own tasty favorite.

I think I would like to write a rap song about my signature Princess Drink. I might need some assistance, but I think I can get the main parts down.

Who wants to give me some studio time so I can make my dream a reality????

…….anyone???

Also, I’m not going to lie. I have listened to this song probably ten times this morning. I wouldn’t be offended if Mr. N9ne sent me a CD in gratitude of my lovely review…. Now I have to go to the liquor store for Hennessey…..

Leave a Reply

