Other Bloggy Goodness…

17 Feb

Since I write so much about me, Me, ME, I thought it would be cool to share with you some of my favorite bloggers to stalk.

I have always loved to read and I love nothing more than to get a good dose of gossip or a look into someone else’s life or a fresh new look on music, locally and otherwise.  Hopefully, some of you are like that too, so I am going to share three of my favorite bloggers. I know all three of them personally, and not only are they fun people, but great writers too.

Strap yourself in- this will be fun!!

Brandy at You Don’t Know has been a dear friend since we were in the 8th grade. I won’t tell you how long ago that was, but it’s been a minute.  She’s married to Chris, who I have also known for a reallllly long time and they have the cutest son ever…

See?!?!?!

She writes about  fun things, like her Crazy Nana, her silly husband, her ultra cute little boy, and her super crafty skills, of which I am jealous. I don’t know how she finds the time. Seriously.

Go check her out and be jealous with me. She’s also very funny. Go now.

Next on my list of favorite bloggers to stalk is Rachael at Domestic Disaster.

She’s crazy. She’s funny. She, too, is a cool Mommy with a silly husband, but she writes about all kinds of things. I’m not going to lie. I haven’t always completely liked Rachael, but even before we were allies, I stalked her blog religiously. I may or may not have wet myself a little once or twice while reading her posts. So go put some depends on and head over to check out her witty, sometimes perfectly snarky hilarity!

My other favorite blogger to follow is Josh at Earth to Josh. He’s a little bit different from the other two, in that he is not a Mommy (to my knowledge). When I want to know what is going on locally with music, this is the blog I turn to. He writes reviews, lists shows, posts videos and all kinds of other cool things. If you are ever, ever, ever looking for something cool to do in DFW, he’s the guy to follow. I can’t tell you how many cool new (to me) bands I have picked up from his writings.

So Go.

Now.

Read up, and like my friends!!

Leave a Reply

