Many Thanks!!!

16 Jan

WOO!

Birthday 2011 is officially over, unless there’s anyone out there who forgot and would like to wish me happy birthday, take me to dinner, or buy me things, in which case it is still in full swing!!

As usual, a great time was had by all, and I had an especially great weekend!!!!

Thanks to Roger and Hot Licks Barbecue Saloon for hosting a great party. And all the Hot Licks staff- Audra, Mariyah, Russell, Joe, David, and Chris for doing such a fabulous job last night that I was able to stop working and thoroughly enjoy myself!!!

Many thanks to the bands- Stone Machine Electric, Bastardos de Sancho, The Gruesome Twosome, Garbage Truck, and The P-Town Skanks! You ALL rocked big time… and gained some new fans!!

Thanks to Shane Parker, Brent Bownds, and Tamela Thompson for all their assistance on the flyer!! It looked great!!!

Last, but certainly not least, a HUGE Gracias for everyone who came out to help me celebrate!! There were faces I have not seen in a very long time!!!

THANK YOU!!!!!

Leave a Reply

