Giving Thanks…

24 Nov

I know Thanksgiving is not until tomorrow, but I also know that I will not have the time to post. I’m not going to get all mushy or anything…so I decided today was a good day for a photo blog.

I’m thankful for so many things, but here are just a few….

I'm thankful for quiet days on the beach...

I'm also thankful for the ability to learn from my mistakes and make them into winning ideas... And not just with the hat...

I'm thankful for the opportunity to see more live music than most people... And to get to be a part of the process.

Can't forget a fun Dad and a pretty cool Step-Mom.

Can't forget a spiffy Mom who will play hooky with me and have a museum day...

I am insanely grateful for divided plates.

...And to have had the opportunity to see a living legend - from the stage, even!

I am very thankful for a sister and great friends who really know how to relax!

Can't forget sunrise on the beach.

And no feeling can ever replace that of sand between your toes..

More than anything, I am thankful that I have friends and an awesome family who accept me as I am, tattoos, pink hair, loud music, flaws and all.

 

Leave a Reply

