Just For Fun….

10 Nov

Someone tagged me in this on facebook, so I thought I would post it both places because I am that cool.

Rules: Once you’ve been tagged, you have to write a note about 25 random facts, habits, or goals that you have.  When you are done, tag 25 people including the person who tagged you.  If I tagged you, it is because I want to know more about you.  To do this, go to “notes” under tabs on your profile page, paste these instructions in the body of the note, type your 25 random facts, tag 25 people and then click publish.

 

  1. I firmly believe that determination will eventually lead to success.
  2. My favorite colors are pink and black.
  3. I trust very, very few people.
  4. I can be very vindictive when I have been done dirty, but I’m learning to stop and think before I act.
  5. I believe that success is the best revenge, anyway.
  6. I am already aware that I have a ridiculous voice and a laugh that tends to irritate people.
  7. I tend to treat my cat, Pinkie Sparkleshine, as a small human.
  8. People tend to underestimate how intelligent I am, which comes in handy on occasion.
  9. I have a fascination with clinically insane people, and I often wish I had become a psychologist.
  10. Odd numbers in  flights of stairs bother me.
  11. I don’t like my food to touch.
  12. It’s not unusual for me to narrate my day in my head.
  13. I love live music of all kinds.
  14. I believe that there is a bit of good in every person and that each of us is here for  purpose, although few of us will ever know what our purpose was.
  15. I’m not religious.
  16. I get sidetracked very easily.
  17. It’s difficult for me to open up to others about my feelings.
  18. I play piano.
  19. The left side of my body is smaller than the right.
  20. I always wear my seatbelt, even when I am going up the street a bit.
  21. I believe that all things happen for a reason and would not change a single thing about the way things have gone or the decisions I have made, since those are the things that made me who I am today.
  22. I could read for hours upon hours on end and wish I had more time to do so.
  23. I love tiramisu, sushi, feta cheese, and ramen. I consider them all comfort foods.
  24. I love the beach more than any other place, but hate getting sand out of my hair.
  25. I would not be surprised or saddened if I never get married.
Leave a Reply

